Alneos

You are here: Home Services

Services

 

ALNEOS offers a full range of services in the field of computer science and mechanics.

 


 

IT activity and Code_Aster / Salome support

 

barrage-miniALNEOS offers a comprehensive range support in scientific computing (installation, administration) and a professional support in structural analysis built around the two software Code_Aster and Salome. Assistance may take the form of ad hoc support (be it astudy, an optimisation configuration problem, performance or other discomfort in the use of these tools) or an efficient Long-term support (with version management, administration , continuous optimization ...)

 

Read more

 

 

 

Studies

 

Thanks to the capacity of expertise of our engineers, acquired over 15 years in EDF, we guarantee the quality of studies while keeping track of deadlines, both on thermal, static (elasticity, contact, plasticity, mechanical calculation of fracture) and dynamic (modal calculation, dynamic, transient) analysis.

 

Read more

 

 

 


 

Developments

 

rbe3-miniOur engineers have a dual responsibility: development Methods "Numerical Analysis" (Fortran, C) to adapt the architecture acomputer codes and methods for developing Object-oriented (Python, C + +). For developments of the software itself (Code_Aster, Europlexus, Castem, Salome), around the software (tools , chaining / coupling, platform integration, meshing tools, etc..) or for projects involving numerical analysis and applied mathematics, our engineers will take advantage of their experience to suit your needs.

Read more

You are here: Home Services

Alneos

Vous êtes ici : Home Services

Services

ALNEOS vous propose une gamme complète de services dans le domaine de l'informatique scientifique et de la mécanique.


Support informatique et support métier Code_Aster et Salome

barrage-miniALNEOS vous propose une gamme complète de support, en informatique scientifique (installation, administration) ainsi qu'un support métier en calcul de structures articulé autour des deux logiciels Code_Aster et Salome. L'assistance peut prendre la forme d'un appui ponctuel (sur une étude, un problème de configuration, de performance ou tout autre gêne dans l'utilisation des outils) ou bien un accompagnement dans la durée (avec gestion des versions, administration de parc, optimisation en continu...)

En savoir plus

 


enterprise1 Etudes

Par la capacité d'expertise de nos intervenants, acquises durant 15 ans à EDF, nous vous assurons la réalisation d'études de qualité et dans un délai maitrisé, dans les domaines thermique, statique (élasticité, contact, plasticité, calcul mécanique de la rupture) et dynamique (calcul modal, dynamique transitoire).

En savoir plus

 


Développements

rbe3-miniNos ingénieurs ont une double compétence : méthodes de développement "analyse numérique" (Fortran, C) permettant de s'adapter à l'architecture des codes de calculs, et méthodes de développement orientée "objet" (Python, C++). Pour des développements dans les logiciels eux-mêmes (Code_Aster, Europlexus, Castem, Salome), autour des logiciels (outils-métier, chainage/couplage, plate-forme d'intégration, etc.) ou pour des projets impliquant de l'analyse numérique et des mathématiques appliquées, nos ingénieurs mettront à profit leur expérience pour répondre à vos besoins.

En savoir plus

Vous êtes ici : Home Services